Change Ownership

Hi,

I was sharing some logins with an Organization … but accidentally I shared as well some logins which are private. How can I undo it? How can I change the ownership?

aivery

1 Like

Your only option for the moment is to re-create the items in your vault and delete them from the org. There are already feature requests about this, take a look here : https://community.bitwarden.com/search?q=Unshare

Yes, I was reading about this just right now. Please take a look here:

If you do like the idea, make sure you read all the coments on the thread and leave your opinion there. :wink:

Great! Thanks for your answers!