Can I change the default vault for new items?

I am working with a small team. I am the admin. When users created an item, by default it goes into their personal vault. I want it to be created in the team vault default. How do I do this?

1 Like

trying to find answer to same question. even when I’ve highlighted the organizational vault, whatever i add, always gets added to my personal one :rage: