Bypass the need to press okay after Windows Hello authentication

This topic, in every possible variety and iteration has been covered many times and recently it was “fixed” but for whatever reason, even after authenticating, there is a necessity to click a button, “Okay” or “Cancel” once Windows Hello has authenticated. Why?