Bug - Master password re-prompt

We found a bug when the “Master password re-prompt” feature is enabled.

After is enabled and item saved, when trying to access the item Master password is pre-populated (don’t know with what) and search field is populated with username.lastname.

In addition, these items cannot be deleted at all.

Can you please check this?