Browser Org Access

I’ve removed my user account from an organisation but the browser extension still has access to all of the collections until it does a sync. Would it be possible to add something that pushes to the browsers for when access gets revoked as this should be as close to instantaneous as possible.

An example scenario which could happen is with a disgruntled staff member who has been fired exporting passwords that is still logged in on their personal devices