Bitwarden still asking “Save password to Bitwarden” even though “Disable Save Prompt” is turned on

I have several of my important passwords salted. That means, I have an extra 4 characters that I have to type on the end of the password after the beginning part of the password is auto filled by Bitwarden. Note that I have the first part of the password saved in Bitwarden.

After I login to one of those websites, Bitwarden always asks me “Save password to Bitwarden?” even though I have turned on “Disable Save Prompt”. Bitwarden thinks I am changing my password.

Is there any way to prevent Bitwarden from asking this?

I am running the Bitwarden app on Android.