Always show FULL URI / URL. Don't truncate when saved

Pull always show the full URI / URL. The user must go into EDIT mode to view full URI.

Looks like over one year ago the developer agreed it was a “pretty simple change.” and “Will be available next release.” but instead closed the previous case without ever implementing the actual fix.
https://community.bitwarden.com/t/default-to-save-fqdn-for-websites/677?