Add description for 'Lock' under Vault Timeout Action

To avoid confusion, it would be beneficial to add a ‘Lock’ description below Vault Timeout Action in Settings > Account Security to the browser add on and mobile apps. Similar to what is found in the web vault:

Lock
Master password or other unlock method is required to access your vault again.

Also, a description of Bitwarden’s default behaviour added here would be very helpful. Both so new and long time users understand how it behaves by default without having to search through the online help files.